A New Blog, The Same Heart

Hello world! (yes, I stole that from the generic post title that WordPress bestows upon all users when they create a new blog)
After taking a break from the blogosphere (an aftereffect of becoming slowly disillusioned with Tumblr), I am taking another stab at it here.
This will be a place where I talk about interfaith–from ideas to events to quotes-I-wish-I-had-said–along with my passions of service and activism. With a sprinkling of humor. Hopefully (I know I’m not made of standup-comic material).
Get ready for some transferral over of my posts from my old blog, but also a lot of new material as well!
Glad you’re here,
Abigail
Leave a Reply

